How to collaborate

In TP-Cloud it is possible to build processes together and in teams. To share your process, press the symbol of a person with a plus in the top-right corner right above the process.

A dialog will then appear, where you can assign roles to persons or teams. There are three roles, 1) Viewer, 2) Editor and 3) Co-Owner. A viewer can only view a process and its results, not change any input parameters or perform new calculations. An editor can change, modify and build the process. A co-owner can also share the process with others.

In the current version of TP-Cloud, only one person can edit a process at a time. While editing, the process can be viewed but not modified by other members. If a process is locked because it is edited by a second user, the first user can send a request to take over responsibility for editing the process.